Buy a Boat

Whether you’re an experienced boater, or a first-time boat buyer, our friendly and knowledgeable team can not only help you with purchase decisions, but can also assist with boating finance and insurance…at competitive rates.


Trade-in or Sell Your Boat?

We can help with this, too! We can trade in everything from cars to caravans – just shout…

Call us on 031 305 8081

WhatsApp us for all general and sales enquiries on 063 605 5768

WhatsApp us for all spares/accessories enquiries on 081 865 0831

Address: 2 Cherry Road, New Germany, Pinetown, 3610

 

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Nick

    Director & Sales


    083 259 0443
    nick@npb.co.za

    Ruli

    Director & Accessories


    083 259 4946
    ruli@npb.co.za

    Prema

    Accounts


    031 305 8081
    prema@npb.co.za

    Michelle

    Debtors


    031 305 8081
    michelle@npb.co.za

    Linda

    Finance and Insurance


    031 305 8081
    linda@npb.co.za

    Pravesh

    Sales & Manager


    073 893 7303
    pravesh@npb.co.za

    Sean

    Sales


    082 449 6449
    sean@npb.co.za

    Greg

    Sales


    076 862 2566
    greg@npb.co.za

    Justin

    Sales


    079 517 9387
    justin@npb.co.za

    Juanita

    Boat Certification


    031 305 8081
    juanita@npb.co.za

    Mark

    Accessories & Spares


    031 305 8081
    mark@npb.co.za

    Claudio

    Accessories & Spares


    WhatsApp: 081 865 0831
    spares1@npb.co.za

    Shikhar

    Technical/Service Manager


    031 305 8081
    shikhar@npb.co.za

    Morne

    Workshop Manager


    031 305 8081
    service@npb.co.za

    Colin

    Technical & Services


    031 305 8081
    boatservice.center@gmail.co.za

    Moses

    Accessories & Spares


    031 305 8081
    spares@npb.co.za