CONTACT

Buy a Boat

Whether you’re an experienced boater, or a first-time boat buyer, our friendly and knowledgeable team can not only help you with purchase decisions, but can also assist with boating finance and insurance…at competitive rates.


Trade-in or Sell Your Boat?

We can help with this, too! We can trade in everything from cars to caravans – just shout…

Call Us: 031 305 8081

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message

    Nick

    Director & Sales


    083 259 0443
    nick@npb.co.za

    Ruli

    Director & Sales


    083 259 4946
    ruli@npb.co.za

    Sean

    Sales


    082 449 6449
    sean@npb.co.za

    Pravesh

    Sales & Manager


    073 893 7303
    pravesh@npb.co.za

    Donovan

    General Manager


    031 305 8081
    donovan@npb.co.za

    Melissa

    Workshop Manager


    031 305 8081
    melissa@npb.co.za

    Linda

    Finance and Insurance


    031 305 8081
    linda@npb.co.za

    Prema

    Accounts


    031 305 8081
    prema@npb.co.za

    Leanne

    Accesories & Spares


    031 305 8081
    spares@npb.co.za

    Mark

    Accessories & Spares


    031 305 8081
    mark@npb.co.za

    Richman

    Accessories & Spares


    031 305 8081
    richman@npb.co.za

    Greg

    Sales


    076 8622566
    greg@npb.co.za

    Kevin

    Sales


    083 250 2716
    kevin@npb.co.za

    Shikhar

    Technical and service manager


    031 305 8081
    shikhar@npb.co.za