CONTACT

Buy a Boat

Whether you’re an experienced boater, or a first-time boat buyer, our friendly and knowledgeable team can not only help you with purchase decisions, but can also assist with boating finance and insurance…at competitive rates.


Trade-in or Sell Your Boat?

We can help with this, too! We can trade in everything from cars to caravans – just shout…

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Nick

Director & Sales


083 259 0443
nick@npb.co.za

Ruli

Director & Sales


083 259 4946
ruli@npb.co.za

Sean

Sales


082 449 6449
sean@npb.co.za

Pravesh

Sales & Manager


073 893 7303
pravesh@nbp.co.za

Gerald

General Manager


083 521 6855
gerald@npb.co.za

Lizl

Admin


031 305 8081
lizl@npb.co.za

Mark

Accessories & Spares


031 305 8081
mark@npb.co.za

Linda

Finance and Insurance


031 305 8081
linda@npb.co.za

Prema

Accounts


031 305 8081
prema@npb.co.za

Richman

Accessories & Spares


031 305 8081
richman@npb.co.za

Greg

Sales


076 8622566
greg@npb.co.za

Kevin

Sales


083 250 2716
kevin@npb.co.za

James

Spares


031 305 8081
james@npb.co.za

Alain Khan

Financial manager


082 491 0790
alain@npb.co.za

Shikhar

Technical and service manager


031 305 8081
shikhar@npb.co.za